LOCATION & SHOWTIMES


Ocean Grove


160 Grubb Road next to Kingston Village Square

- Fri 10th Jan @ 7.30pm
- Sat 11th Jan @ 1pm & 7.30pm
- Sun 12th Jan @ 1pm
- Mon 13th Jan @ 1pm

- Tue 14th Jan @ NO SHOW
- Wed 15th Jan @ 7.30pm
- Thur 16th Jan @ 7.30pm
- Fri 17th Jan @ 1pm & 7.30pm
- Sat 18th Jan @ 1pm & 7.30pm
- Sun 19th Jan @ 1pm

- Mon 20th Jan @ 1pm
- Tue 21st Jan @ NO SHOW
- Wed 22nd Jan @ 7.30pm
- Thur 23rd Jan @ 7.30pm
- Fri 24th Jan @ 1pm & 7.30pm
- Sat 25th Jan @ 1pm & 7.30pm
- Sun 26th Jan @ 1pm

PRICING INFORMATION

 
ELEVATED CHAIRS :


- Children $15 each

- Seniors $20 each

- Adults $25 each

FIRST ROW RINGSIDE

- Children $20 each

- Seniors $25 each

- Adults $30 each


* PLEASE NOTE CASH ONLY.

We do not have EFTPOS facilities.

Door sales only, we do not pre book tickets.


Almost two hours of professional live entertainment with a cast of performers and animals,

with prices comparable to a movie ticket!


IMPORTANT TICKET INFORMATION


*CASH ONLY sales, we DO NOT have EFTPOS facilities onsite.


*Ticket office opens one hour before each show begins.
(Please don't arrive late, as ticket sales close once the show begins.)


*Children's prices for ages 3 - 14.  Children under 3 are free if sitting on lap.


*We accept companion cards but no other concessions.


*We do not have numbered seating and so cannot pre book tickets. It is "first come, first serve".


*No prams, photography, video recording devices, alcohol or smoking permitted during the performance.


*Show goes for a one hour and 55 minutes , including a 15 minute intermission.


*Eroni's Circus reserves the right to cancel a performance due to an emergency or extreme weather.


Why no photos or videos you ask?
A live show is meant to be enjoyed live and in the moment.
Our performers want to look up and see your happy faces, not perform to smart phones!
So please, put away the cameras and enjoy our show the old fashioned way.
Thank you for coming and enjoy the show!