LOCATION & SHOWTIMES


DINGLEY VILLAGE

Corner Boundary Rd and Centre Dandenong Rd

- Wed 12th July @ NO SHOW

- Thur 13th July @ 2pm

- Fri 14th July @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Sat 15th July @ 2pm & 7.30pm

Sun 16th July @ 2pm-

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Coming soon!


CRANBOURNE WEST

Corner Central Pkwy and Evans Rd

- Fri 21st July @ 7.30pm

- Sat 22nd July @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Sun 23rd July @ 2pm

 

- Wed 26th July @ 7.30pm

- Thur 27th July @ NO SHOW

- Fri 28th July @ 7.30pm

- Sat 29th July @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Sun 30th July @ 2pm

 

- Wed 2nd Aug @ 7.30pm

- Thur 3rd Aug @ NO SHOW

- Fri 4th Aug @ 7.30pm

- Sat 5th Aug @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Sun 6th Aug @ 2pm

PRICING INFORMATION

 

ELEVATED GALLERY : 


CHILDREN $15 EACH


ADULTS $20 EACH


RINGSIDE CHAIRS :


CHILDREN $20 EACH


ADULTS $25 EACH


CASH ONLY!

We do not have EFTPOS facilities.


Almost two hours of professional live entertainment with a cast of performers and animals, with prices comparable to a movie ticket!


IMPORTANT TICKET INFORMATION

*CASH ONLY sales, we DO NOT have EFTPOS facilities onsite.


*Ticket office opens one hour before each show begins.


*Children's prices for ages 3 - 14.  Children under 3 are free if sitting on lap.


*We accept companion cards but no other concessions.


*We do not have numbered seating and so cannot pre book tickets. It is "first come, first serve".


*No prams, video recording devices , alcohol or smoking allowed inside the Big Top. 


*Show goes for a one hour and 45 minutes , including a 15 minute intermission.


*Eroni's Circus reserves the right to cancel a performance due to an emergency or extreme weather.