LOCATION & SHOWTIMES

                                                                    
BAXTER

21 Baxter - Tooradin Rd

Extended Season Due To Popular Demand!

- Fri 1st Sep @ 7.30pm

- Sat 2nd Sep @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Sun 3rd Sep @ 2pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


BRAESIDE

878 Springvale Rd (Next to JV Marine)

- Fri 8th Sep @ 7.30pm

- Sat 9th Sep @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Sun 10th Sep @ 2pm

- Wed 13th Sep @ 7.30pm

- Fri 15th Sep @ 7.30pm

- Sat 16th Sep @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Sun 17th Sep @ 2pm

- Wed 20th Sep @ 7.30pm

- Fri 22nd Sep @ 7.30pm

- Sat 23rd Sep @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Sun 24th Sep @ 12pm ONLY

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


ROSEBUD


Nepean Rd (Village green)

(PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATES FROM INITIAL POSTER ADVERTISING)

School Holiday Showtimes:

 

- Thur 28th Sept @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Fri 29th Sept @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Sat 30th Sept @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Sun 1st Oct @ 2pm

- Mon 2nd Oct @ 2pm
- Tues 3rd Oct @ 2pm
- Wed 4th Oct @ NO SHOW
- Thur 5th Oct @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Fri 6th Oct @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Sat 7th Oct @ 2pm & 7.30pm

- Sun 8th Oct @ 12pm LAST SHOW


PRICING INFORMATION

 

GALLERY : 


CHILDREN $15 EACH


ADULTS $20 EACH


FIRST ROW RINGSIDE CHAIRS :


CHILDREN $20 EACH


ADULTS $25 EACH


CASH ONLY!

We do not have EFTPOS facilities.


Almost two hours of professional live entertainment with a cast of performers and animals, with prices comparable to a movie ticket!


IMPORTANT TICKET INFORMATION

*CASH ONLY sales, we DO NOT have EFTPOS facilities onsite.


*Ticket office opens one hour before each show begins.


*Children's prices for ages 3 - 14.  Children under 3 are free if sitting on lap.


*We accept companion cards but no other concessions.


*We do not have numbered seating and so cannot pre book tickets. It is "first come, first serve".


*No prams, video recording devices , alcohol or smoking allowed inside the Big Top. 


*Show goes for a one hour and 45 minutes , including a 15 minute intermission.


*Eroni's Circus reserves the right to cancel a performance due to an emergency or extreme weather.